Stephanie K.

Stephanie K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Dionne F.
Dionne F.
Jan 30, 2017
Verified Stay

If I could give more stars I would! I cannot say enough good things about my (and Judd's) experience with Stephanie. She is above and beyond what I expected. This was my first Rover and overall boarding for Judd. I was extremely nervous. As soon as I met with Stephanie I immediately felt confident in my decision to choose her. Judd is a big boy and can be a lot to handle at times. She ...

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Arati I.
Arati I.
Oct 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie was amazing with Paris. She agreed to board her at very short notice from my end and she was great at keeping me updated with every detail of the stay and loads of pictures. Paris usually doesn't eat for the first few days when we are away from her and the fact that she ate her food is a testament to how comfortable and loved she felt with Stephanie. I would absolutely recommend Stephanie ...

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Margie S.
Margie S.
Sep 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie went beyond my expectations for an excellent dog-sitter. I will definitely ask her to care for my pet again when needed. A very reassuring experience all-around with Stephanie and Rover.

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Med Student, Traveler, Dog Lover

I've had dogs growing up, big and small, but I can't have one of my own right now. I would love to be able to take care of your doggy though! I've had a Cairn terrier growing up, and dog sat for labradors and other medium sized dogs, so I have experience with different sizes and temperaments. I know how hard it can be to leave your pet behind, my dog Max has come with ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know a little about temperament, if there's any foods your dog can/cannot have or anything that might frighten them! My dog at home isn't a fan of the rain, and it's always good to know about those things to keep an extra eye out! No breed preferences, I love all dogs, every shape and size!

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

There's a dog park by my house, there's plenty of shade, and places to walk around outdoors! The park has an agility course and there's plenty of room for your dog to play in my apartment.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.