Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Emily K.
Emily K.
Jun 18, 2019

Stephanie is a lover of animals, dogs especially! Growing up we had two dogs and she was always more than happy to take them on walks and loved giving them the attention they needed/looked for. She’s very good with dogs of all ages, especially puppies.

Stephanie K.
Lena E.
Lena E.
Jun 17, 2019

Stephanie is one of the most responsible, caring and smart people I know. I have seen her with humans and animals alike take the time and care to understand their needs and go out of her way to make sure they are met, and simply because that is her nature. She loves dogs, can play with them for hours while making sure they are being taken care of in full!

Stephanie K.
Lina O.
Lina O.
Jun 16, 2019

Steph is one of the few people I know who has such an enthusiastic spirit when it comes to animals. She’s always very loving and attentive to her own pets at her home, and is always so happy when she gets to pet sit. Steph is very responsible with her work and is very good at prioritizing. Not only would I trust her with my pets, but I would trust her with my life ...

Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hoping to hang with more animals!

I have been taking care of pets for the last ten years, friends, neighbors and family members animals of all shapes and sizes whenever needed.

I work full time as a farmer but have full control of my hours and therefore lots of flexibility and availability to help with pets

I live on a farm with plenty of room for your dog to roam free and enjoy the property, or I can crate the pet

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Poseidon

Mixed
5 years, 2 months old, 80 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Service Area

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.