Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Emily H.
Emily H.
October 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Zoey loves her! She's wonderful!

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Jamil S.
Jamil S.
October 13, 2017

Stephanie is the dog caregiver that you would wish for. With her clear love for dogs and her laser focus on the needs and requirements of a dog in her care, I can't recommend her enough.

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Ted K.
Ted K.
October 12, 2017

Stephanie is as responsible as they come. She of course loves dogs, but cares for them with so much more than just belly rubs and yummy treats. She understands the needs of dogs when it comes to exercise and care, you can be sure that she will go above and beyond. Her punctuality and professionalism gives others confidence in trusting that she will exceed expectations. Stephanie is a 10/10 human being and a 12 ...

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time w/ puppy play mate

I've always been a dog lover, and grew up with dogs in my family. Two Golden Retrievers who were people pleasers and a Korean Jindo who is more like a cat and very independent. I'm currently raising my first puppy on my own - Tabi, a Miniature Aussiedoodle. What an adventure that's been!

I work full-time from home during the week, so between Tabi and myself, your pup will have plenty of love and attention. Since ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

It's always helpful to know a little about a dog's temperament or if there are any special needs. I've been around dogs of all sizes AND temperaments, so any pup will do :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Tabi

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
5 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.