Stephanie K.

Stephanie K.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary R.
Mary R.
Jun 28, 2018

Stephanie is very sweet and attentive to all animals. I have known Stephanie a long time and can attest that she is an honest and reliable young lady. She is prompt and remains calm in all situations.
You can trust that your pets will be in good hands with Stephanie.

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time, Fenced yard & pool

I've owned and been around dogs all my life many different breeds, pits, labs, chihuahuas. I am around other animals as well which includes, horses, chickens, rabbits,horses -rabbits not on my property) and cats. I Love dogs, no matter their shape or size or what breed.I am not a professional trainer but I can teach sit, paw or lay down if they don't know them or other simple tricks. I can not take ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Preferably house trained, I want to know everything I can what they do or don't like, are they okay with other dogs? I have dogs in house and most neighbors have dogs as well. Are they okay with kids, there is a child in house but I can keep the dog away from him if children make him nervous. I have no breed preference as long as not to big I couldn't take in a great dane or anything. Noting aggressive what so ever. Need to know if they have any allergies, high prey drive etc. What treats they like and if they can actually have them and their favorite toy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Stephanie's Pets

Stella

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
6 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Precious

Chihuahua and Maltese
11 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Around the neighborhood or just having fun running around the yard and house, can take to the dog park or out to the beach if owner wants.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.