Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Natalie J.
Natalie J.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was exceptional! It was my first time using a service such as this. I was nervous about leaving my dog but Stephanie set up a meet and greet and was able to calm all of my fears. She was kind, really showed her love for animals, and had expert knowledge on how to handle my dog with her own dog. By the time I went on vacation I had no worries. n vacation Stephanie ...

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Janina C.
Janina C.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We used Stephanie to sit our dog Rio while we were out of town for 5 days.
Stephanie and her boyfriend Ben did an amazing job with Rio. He got a ton of exercise and cuddle time and she even took him to work so Rio was never alone!
They have a little dog called Riley which was great so Rio had a furry friend to play with, the two got along great!
Stephanie also ...

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and Ben were amazing! They sent lots of updates and photos throughout the stay. Bailey got tons of attention and playtime. She is exhausted and has been sleeping since she got home! Their dog Riley is a sweetie as well. Bailey and Riley became fast friends :)

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Making furry friends feel at home!

Having grown up with four-legged friends my whole life, I'm a dog lover to the core and the perfect person to make your furry friend feel at home! From cuddles, to long walks, belly rubs and play time, your dog will get the attention he/she needs and loves to have a happy time when family is away.

My home has a fenced in yard perfect for fetch and frisbee. My 9 lb. papillon, Riley ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Riley

Papillon
3 years old, 8 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.