Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
José R.
José R.
Apr 23, 2018

Stephanie has been around dogs since que was born. Maybe she loves more dogs than humanas. Mother of a blue nose pittbull. So que can handle any type le dog.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home & flexible schedule

I grew up in a house of five dogs (dachshunds, beagles, and basset hounds) and truly understand the important role a dog plays in out lives, as well as how to care for them, even as they reach their elder years. My husband and I have had a pitbull the past five years, so I also have experience with high energy dogs. We take Thor for 2 quick walks and a 30 min run each ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog’s eating schedule/food regime, typical day, what they like/don’t like, potty routine, quirks, favorite toys, how much exercise they need. I like all breeds but I especially love dachshunds and pit bulls ❤️

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

A dog can expect lots of snuggling from me, treats (as permitted), and going ok walks.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.