House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Hal P.
Hal P.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was amazing with my cat April. She always had thorough visits and the BEST pictures. Like seriously her photos are some of the best pictures I have of April. I would definitely have Stephanie look after April again!

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Lizeth F.
Lizeth F.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebooked Stephanie and once, again, she did a phenomenal job.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Lizeth F.
Lizeth F.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with my cat Yoni. Loved getting the beautiful pictures and updates from her, during her check-ins while I was out of town.

You can tell how comfortable she is around cats as she has some of her own- she even clipped my kitty’s nails. So helpful. Will definitely book again.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Tell me what you need :)

Besides the fact that I enjoy getting to know people, I also like taking interest in their pets, whether they're dogs or cats. As part of my previous job, I frequently came across customers who had pets. Being one who takes interest in others, I always asked how they were doing but always took a bigger interest when the customers became frequent and learned they had pets. Not only did I always learned one to ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know EVERYTHING. If they have any allergies, what they like the most to the least thing they like, favorite toy/s, favorite activity, any anxiety, any routine, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I will take them on a walk around the neighborhood, but more than anything would love to take them and explore new parks and/or hiking trails. I would run around with them, play catch and have him/her play with other dogs (if that's okay with their owner).

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.