Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 13 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

59
repeat clients
91 Reviews

Rachael D.
Rachael D.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time ever leaving my pup and I was 100% confident that he would be cared for. Stephanie is great and one of the best.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Brittanya P.
Brittanya P.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is an absolute gem! Both of our dogs have high anxiety and are not used to being left alone for an extended amount of time. They took to Stephanie right away and she showed them so much love. They even went to the front door at the time of day she came to see them looking for her. We are so happy we found her and are thrilled to have a new friend for ...

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was awesome and our fur-babies had a blast, She sent pictures everyday and let me know how they were doing. I most definitely will be using her again for future trips.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love your furbaby like family!

Hi everyone, I have a passion to be around animals. Pets have been apart of my whole life. I have years of experience caring for puppies up to seniors that need additional care. I will take care of your fur baby as I do my own! I have years of experience pet sitting mostly family and close friends fur babies and decided to be a host for your fur baby due to the fact I ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I do have a breed preference due to my children and dogs (chihuahua). Currently I will accept any breeds other than Pittbull mix of any and chow chows.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Stephanie's Pets

Oreo

Chihuahua
5 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

June

Rottweiler
1 year, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Ford

2 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Rocky

Rottweiler
1 year, 9 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

we can go on walks around the neighborhood, we have a park across the street as well. I have a kiddy pool that can be set up for warm days while your pup is outside in the back yard playing. I have plenty of pup toys that your pup can play with, you can bring your pups favorite toy over as well!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.