Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

West Seattle, Seattle

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Parker B.
Parker B.
Jul 20, 2016
Verified Stay

I'm not sure who had more fun. Me or Stokely. Stephanie is awesome,

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Hayes B.
Hayes B.
Mar 24, 2014
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic and our pup had such a great time. She came home tired and happy - can't ask for much more than that. Stephanie was very communicative and responsive and sent daily updates and photos while I was away. Would definitely recommend her!

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Mar 17, 2014

I recently left our JRT mix, Ted, in Stephanie’s care for the weekend, while I and my husband took an extended vacation. We had a wonderful experience. Stephanie is fantastic and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a responsible, dog loving, pet sitter. She’s dependable, passionate about dogs, and has been an experienced pet sitter for over 10 years. Ted returned to me happy, healthy and in good spirits. Thanks ...

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Seattle Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

AroundTheClockCareWhileYou'reAway

I'm a work-from-home professional, able to spend the majority of my day with your dogs. For overnights and daycare services, I can provide constant care, including walks, snuggles, feeding, and giving medication (if needed). I'm fine with shedding, drooling, begging, and even sleeping on the bed. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Your dog(s) must be dog-friendly, as I share a home with my dog Missy. She is dog ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their normal routine so that I can replicate that to the best of my ability. Knowledge of any issues with aggression, anxiety, or food would be great to know. I would rather be over prepared than have the unexpected occur.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

Here's where we'll take our walks
I bring my dog to Lincoln Park every morning and would be willing to do the same if your dog is comfortable in cars. Once a week we go on hikes, so that is also an option, especially if your dog needs more exercise.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever your dog is comfortable. Whether they are used to sleeping on a human bed, one of the many dog beds throughout my apartment, a crate/kennel, or on their own bed, that works for me. Whatever will make your dog most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home, so I am used to being with my dog the majority of the day and would provide the same attention for your dog.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.