Stephanie G.

(3)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Moe E.
Moe E.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie is awesome! She took care of my dog for 2 weeks and was a pro. She regularly sent updates and even took care of my dog’s upset tummy with ease. I would definitely ask Stephanie to look after my dog again.

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Laura L.
Laura L.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the second time we had Stephanie watching Mila. First time was for 2 weeks, this time 2.5 days. We're happy with her. Mila seems to enjoy her time with Stephanie as well. She sends us updates with pics of Mila during walks or naps via the app to put us at ease. Pick up and drop off were very easy. This second time she's already familiar with Mila, the feedings and all ...

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Laura L.
Laura L.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie was excellent. She took really good care of Mila for 2 weeks while we're away on vacation. She kept us updated throughout the stay with messages and pictures. Will definitely have Stephanie watch Mila again if we ever need to in the future.

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will feel at home

I am a recent University grad. My partner and I are young professionals who live very active lives. We live next to Riverdale Park which is a great place to take our puppy Atari and any new friends he gets to make. I have had and trained dogs my whole life though my approach to your dog will vary depending on their behaviour and your preferences.

For boarding I am a perfect choice for the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Atari

Bichon Frise, Chihuahua, and Jack Russell Terrier
11 months old, 5 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.