Stephanie G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Elisabeth S.
Elisabeth S.
Sep 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Rango spent long daycare days with Stephanie, which I really appreciate, as my husband and I both work full time. Rango didn't seem like he'd been anxious at all, and seemed to really enjoy his time with her.

Stephanie G.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie took wonderful care of our pup Sophie! Sophie had fun playing with Paco and came home an exhausted pup, which is truly the best sign of her having a fun day. We will definitely use Stephanie again in the future!

Stephanie G.
Ray G.
Ray G.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Cassius loves staying with Stephanie. She is loving, considerate and is so good with my Cass. She works from home so gets ton of attention and has at will access to her large back yard. So happy we found and connected with her.

Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home fenced yard

I am the proud doggy mama of a very friendly Chihuahua mix. I often dog sit for friends and family. When I do my little guy just loves having the company. Rover.com seemed like a great way to keep him happy and make a little extra cash. I prefer to sit smaller breeds but would consider a larger dog provided it is well behaved. I am available most week days. Weekends are flexible. My home ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would want to make sure the dog was up to date on all vaccines. Also that the dog was house broken and didn't have any behavioral problems. And is flea free.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Paco

Chihuahua and Mixed
4 years, 3 months old, 14 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walks, trips to the park and beach.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.