Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
130 Reviews

Courtney O.
Courtney O.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie has been great with response time, accommodating us with our toddler’s schedule, and most importantly very warm and responsible with our dog. Our dog can be shy at first and warmed up to Stephanie and Joel quickly, and she came home exhausted with lots of picture updates throughout the day. So happy with our experience. Can’t wait to send our pup to Stephanie’s house again!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Roland D.
Roland D.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Such a great sitter!! I never feel bad dropping my boy off there. He's taken care of very well and he's always excited to stay. Stephanie is great with updates and photos as well! A+++++

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jenna G.
Jenna G.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing experience for our beagle puppies as always! They get so much love at Stephanie’s

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

trusted with four legged friends

I have LOVED animals my whole life and enjoy the process of getting to know them, and having them trust me. I have successfully fostered two large animals in the last 6 years and have had MANY play dates and sleep overs at my place, for friends and family. I am strong, responsible, trustworthy, kind and energetic. I have a beautiful home and a very large yard that animals love to visit. I am always ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'm curious by nature and would ask the owners about the history of the animal and what their preferences are . I would like to know a couple of key things about aggression with food, or other animals and dietary restrictions etc. I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Tyson

Boxer
9 years, 3 mo. old, 96 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.