Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Alysson L.
Alysson L.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Steph helped us last minute, in a total pinch on our way out of state for a wedding. She came by and checked on our muttly crew of three large, post cabin, dirty dogs and loved on them anyway! She sent pictures and updates everyday. She spent time with them and gave them attention when they were deprived of their family! She’s great!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Rob S.
Rob S.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was absolutely awesome. Our dog Barry had so much fun and she took great care of him. She sent us pictures throughout his stay so we knew he was in great hands and having tons of fun with her dog. I’d highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again in the future. Thank you again, Stephanie!!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Shyann C.
Shyann C.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! She sent multiple picture updates and was willing to accommodate all of our needs! She has a wonderful dog and sets up a meeting beforehand to be sure both pups get along!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your pet to pieces!

My husband and I love having dogs around. We were without one for a year, but now have our very social pup, Simcoe. We love getting to know another dog, and having them join in on our fun. We love going for walks, hikes, snowshoeing. It's always better to be able to include activities where we can include the pups!

Simcoe is VERY social, rambunctious and playful. She has never met anyone she doesn't like ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

When is feeding time and how much? Do you typically have a routine at feeding time? Do you need me to give medications? Does your dog do ok around people and other dogs? Does he or she have any separation anxiety when you leave? Or any food aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Simcoe

Boxer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I LOVE giving pups attention and going for walks. I will also take your dog for a run if he/she is up for that! Or, we can just hang out and be relaxed too.

Going for a walk in the neighborhood is always great, or going to the park can be fun too.

Dogs are definitely family members, and I think they deserve to be treated that way. They love so unconditionally, it's hard not to spoil them!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.