Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara S.
Sara S.
Oct 30, 2018

Stephanie took such good care of my dog, I would recommend her to anyone! She is patient, caring, and extremely responsible. She treats our pup like her own, and is wonderful with dogs big and small. We never worry when Stephanie is watching our dog, which as a dog parent is the best part :)

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home most of time w/ energetic pup

I have had multiple dogs all my life and taken care of them since I was a child. I used to live on an in southern california, and we would let the dogs run around with our horse in the backyard. I moved to Oregon a little over a year ago, and we made friends that would bring their dogs around every time we got together. My boyfriend, Sean, and I ended up caring for ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I just need to know they are okay with an energetic 8month old puppy! Layla loves every person and dog she meets- but sometimes we run into the occasional small or elderly dog that does not like her energy, and I want any dog that stays here to have fun and be comfortable.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Layla

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
9 months old, 23 lbs.

Maggie

American Shorthair
6 years old, 12 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We have a dog park right outside our apartment! Layla can watch from the window and lets us know when there is a friend out to play with, so we go to the park about three times a day- she'll love having a friend to go with at any time! There is a field nearby we will go play fetch in, as well. I also enjoy taking her for small hikes, if that is something your dog enjoys. We have a million toys, a lazer pointer we use to get dogs to run up and down the stairs, and when they are all tired out I appreciate the fur baby cuddles!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.