Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Phyllis W.
Phyllis W.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My Ollie loves Stephanie. She came home from daycare happy and tired which is a big deal because Ollie never slows down! I highly recommend Stephanie. You can tell when you first meet her that she is a dog person and truly enjoys what she does.

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Brian E.
Brian E.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great. I was really apprehensive about using this type of service, but our meet and greet with Stephanie went very well. I have two German Shepard's, one which is kind of anxious and wasn't sure how they would be with a stranger, but all that was overcome! Stephanie kept us informed, sent us pics daily and went the extra effort to check on the dogs during the remnant storm from Michael. Stephanie is ...

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Tasha S.
Tasha S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was so great with my girls. This was my first time leaving them with someone over boarding them, and it was so nice to see them happy while I was gone. I will definitely use Stephanie again in the future.

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lovable Pet-Sitter

I have been caring for pets for over 15 years. I have cared for pets in my home and also at client's homes from dogs and cats to horses and chickens. I am available to care for your animals in your home or dogs in mine. I absolutely love animals and will treat your baby like it is my baby.

Why I love dog sitting
I have always had pets ever since I was young ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know the dog's temperment and if their is any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a nice neighborhood that is great for dog-walking. We also live very close to Rockwood Park that has a dog park. Also our backyard is very spacious for running and playing!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depending on what your dog is used to. Inside our house is always kept as a comfortable level. Our house is open to the living room, kitchen and our bedroom. We do not have a crate, but we do welcome them if you have one available.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as needed. If you would prefer for your pup to come to my house, there will be more alotted time for me to spend with your dog. If you would prefer for me to come to your residence, I will make sure that the dog is well fed and have love-time, play-time and relaxation time as needed. Every dog is different but I will give your dog the much attention it deserves!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.