Stephanie E.

Stephanie E.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My 2 pups enjoyed their stay at her home. Highly recommend :)

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Leslie F.
Leslie F.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Tippy just LOVED her stay with Stephanie. This was my first time using Rover.com and I was a little apprehensive but Stephanie was FANTASTIC. You can tell she really likes what she is doing !!

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Teri M.
Teri M.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie has watched Piper for a second time. She sends pics and updates which is great! She is always very flexible with pickups and drop offs and is always responsive! Piper always looks so happy. When I picked her up this last time I think she gave leaving with me a second thought! ;)

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.

About Stephanie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy lover with flexible schedule!

I've had dogs as pets since I was a little girl. I've cared from Dalmatians to pit bulls to Chihuahuas. I love going on walks/runs and my area has plenty of options if your dog likes to run! I have very friendly dogs incase your dog wants company. I can also keep my dogs away from your dogs incase they are more shy.

I am experienced/ willing to learn incase your dog needs medication ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Jackson

Maltese
7 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Jimmy

Chihuahua
2 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walks around parks. I also have a spacious back yard!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.