Stephanie E.

Stephanie E.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Faith E.
Faith E.
May 6, 2018

Stephanie has such a huge heart for animals, especially dogs! She is responsible, kind, respectful and fun!! I HIGHLY recommend Stephanie as your pet sitter, you won't regret it!

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

What a nice treat! Stephanie took extra special care of Lucky and Chance while I was away. Loved all the pictures of them, makes it just a little easier when I am on the road. The girls were in great spirits when I returned and I definitely will use Stephanie again. The note when I returned home was a nice personal touch!

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Dustin C.
Dustin C.
Mar 26, 2018

Stephanie Edmonds is the most honorable young lady I have ever spent time with in my entire life. She is extremely respectful, sincere, and patient. She thinks about others before herself and if you meet her for just a few moments you can tell she TRULY cares. Not only does do a phenomenal job with everything she sets her mind to, she genuinely enjoys working with pets. Anyone would be lucky to have the opportunity ...

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dedicated and loving sitter!

I am a student at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and have lived with and loved dogs since I was born! I have experience that ranges from toy breeds like Chihuahuas, Dachshunds and Yorkshire terriers to large breeds like Retrievers, Labs and English mastiffs. I have flexible availability and a spacious home with an open yard. I am knowledgeable about dog grooming, nutrition, commands, play/exercise, and would love to learn about ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the sex and breed your dog, although I am open to any, as well as their temperament and what they enjoy! I am committed to making sure that any rules/commands that you have taken the time establish are honored when I interact with them. I will ensure that any schedule you have created is adhered to and that they are fully tended to and loved on!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

Your companion and I would enjoy walks in the park, lots of play with their favorite toys, cuddle time, and interaction with other loving dogs and individuals!

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.