Stephanie D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Christine S.
Christine S.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is AMAZING! Rosie loved spending the weekend with her, and we knew she was loved and well cared for by the updates and photos/videos of Rosie that we received several times each day. Rosie had so much fun that I'm pretty sure she didn't miss us at all! I would highly recommend Stephanie as a sitter, and I know that Rosie is looking forward to returning to her house to spend time with ...

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Jaime S.
Jaime S.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Henry’s stay was awesome!! Steph was so great with him. The house is perfect for dogs. I loved getting pictures of what Henry was up to and the reassurance that he was doing great. I would highly recommend Stephanie and will be using her again.

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Great visit~ Stephanie is top notch!

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher with a fenced in yard

I am a teacher in Jackson Local Schools with a fenced in yard! I have loved and cared for dogs my whole life, so I am comfortable with any size, temperament, and/or breed. I have my own dog who is always ready to play with yours, but can be kept separate from yours at your request! Our backyard is not a huge area, but plenty big enough for our dog to run around in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.