Stephanie D.

Stephanie D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
robert D.
robert D.
Aug 27, 2018

Ever since I have know Stephanie she has always been committed to her animals, often choosing to go without to ensure that her pets have everything they need. Stephanie is a committed pet owner and lover, often spending hours training and loving on her pets. I have known a lot of animal owner and have worked with TARA in the past, she sets herself apart from them for her dedication, patience and overall understanding of ...

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Susan R.
Susan R.
Aug 24, 2018

Stephanie, is a loving and kind hearted person, she will always be there for you if you need anything, and her animals, they could not ask for a better mommy, her dogs and cats are her life. My life is better with her being a part of it. susan

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-animal lover

I’m a huge animal lover who has 5 animals of my own. Dogs bring such happiness to me with their different personalities and I love experiencing that. I have been around dogs about 10 years now. My availability is Sun-Friday and occasionally Saturday. My husband and I have taught our 2 dogs basic skills of sitting, staying over 50ft out of eye sight, shake, laying and fetching. We have 5 acres of land that ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they get along with other animals and a meet and greet would be preferable. Just due to our dogs needing a meet and greet and after that they are great.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Squishy

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
3 years, 2 mo. old, 64 lbs.

Kona

Rottweiler
11 months old, 60 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will be able to play outside in our big yard.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.