Stephanie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Jan 10, 2019

Stephanie absolutely loves animals! She currently has two dogs of her own and they are treated like royalty. She is compassionate, patient, and kind and any animal that she encounters loves her. She is trustworthy and your pet will be lucky to have her as a temporary caretaker in your absence.

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Owen P.
Owen P.
Dec 28, 2018

Stephanie is great with dogs. She has two of her own and treats them like children, often dressing them up or taking cute photos of them around her house. As a lifetime vegetarian I would expect no less of her than total love and compassion towards animals. Allowing her to take your furry friend for a walk or babysit them for awhile would be a wise decision - they would have a great time.

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets become my family.

Hello! Thanks for considering putting your pet in my care. I provide a detailed note on what care was received during my visit. I will let you know which business your dog has done on our walk. If your dog/cat gets bored and requires a visit I will let you know which toys we played with together.
I currently have one rescued dog and one dog we raised from a puppy. My dogs are ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive with other dogs/cats?
Does your dog have a certain “potty” word?
Is your dog currently vaccinated and up to date on shots?
Does your dog/ cat have certain toys they like to play with?
Does your dog/ cat have flea/tick protection?
What is the name/ number of your vet in case of an emergency?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Lucia

Boxer
2 years, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Max

Mixed
12 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

It’s really your preference on what kind of walks you want your dog to have. I can walk in your neighborhood or take your dog for a ride only or take your dog for a hike. Hikes will only be offered to those dogs who are current with their flea/tick protection.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.