Stephanie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews
Ross K.
Ross K.
Apr 19, 2019

Stephanie has watched my 2 dogs numerous times. She is an awesome dog sitter. She has dogs of her own and she treats your dogs like there her own. She has a very loving and caring home and she gives that
Loving and caring to your dogs as well. She has a very big fenced in yard for your dogs to run and play. I have to mention her husband as well, he is awesome ...

Stephanie C.
Angelo C.
Angelo C.
Apr 16, 2019

Stephanie C is extremely competent with all that is associated with dog sitting. She is a responsible and diligent person to every detail. It goes without saying she loves animals, especially dogs. Stephanie treats all client dogs as if they were hers. She is patient and understanding the needs of a dog.

Stephanie C.
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
Apr 16, 2019

Stephanie walks my 2 dogs every other day. She also dog sits them while I am on vacation. She is very accommodating to my one dog that needed medication. Knowing she is a caring nurse to patients of her own relieves me in a way to know that she also cares for animals as well. She administered meds to my dog and writes logs for me. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is ...

Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets become my family.

Hello! Thanks for considering putting your pet in my care. I provide a detailed note on what care was received during my visit. I will let you know which business your dog has done on our walk. If your dog/cat gets bored and requires a visit I will let you know which toys we played with together.
I currently have one rescued dog and one dog we raised from a puppy. My dogs are ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive with other dogs/cats?
Does your dog have a certain “potty” word?
Is your dog currently vaccinated and up to date on shots?
Does your dog/ cat have certain toys they like to play with?
Does your dog/ cat have flea/tick protection?
What is the name/ number of your vet in case of an emergency?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Lucia

Boxer
2 years, 10 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Max

Mixed
12 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We have fun! Your dogs do not sit around all day at my house. We play games and play with toys. We run around outside.
For walking- It’s really your preference on what kind of walks you want your dog to have. I can walk in your neighborhood or take your dog for a ride only or take your dog for a hike. Hikes will only be offered to those dogs who are current with their flea/tick protection.
All doggie daycare and dog boarders must have up to date vaccination records.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.