Stephanie C.

Stephanie C.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie sent pics of my pup and texted to give me updates. My pup had a blast playing with her sweet dog and came home happy and tired! I will use Stephanie again in the future.

Stephanie C.
Thank you Jennifer! We had a great time with Beckett, she is very good girl and we can't wait ...
Stephanie C.
Bill H.
Bill H.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I would like to highly recommend Stephanie C. as a dog sitter. Our dog seemed to love her stay there. Stephanie was really good at sending us pictures and updating us on how she was doing. Stephanie was also very helpful to my wife and I. She was very accommodating, and friendly. We will definitely use Stephanie again.

Stephanie C.
Thank you Bill! We were so happy to have Dee, she is such a sweet girl! We look forward to ...
Stephanie C.
Sheryll B.
Sheryll B.
August 30, 2017
Verified Stay

I could not be more pleased with the care that Stephanie gave to my two babies. We had to book a sitter at the last minute to go home for a funeral and Stephanie was more than accommodating. I'm always nervous when I leave my babies but Stephanie left me feeling at peace. She sent photos and allowed me to text her at night just to check in. She was even able to extend the ...

Stephanie C.
Thanks so much Sheryll! Your boys were just wonderful to have!
Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving, fun home for your pups

My husband and I would love to host your pups in our home with our dog Zoe (spayed female puppy). We sit for our friends and family and always have a blast, so why not yours too? I work from home so I'm here all day, plus my husband usually comes home around lunch to let our dog outside and give some good pup snuggle time. We have a large yard but it is unfenced ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about your dog, what are their likes/dislikes and fears? Are they food, dog or leash aggressive? Do they have a history of separation anxiety? What goes with that, chewing, upset stomach, crying...? How do they play with toys, and which are their favorite types? What kinds of treats do they prefer? Any allergies or sensitivities? Any history of medical problems that I should be looking out for?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Zoe

Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.