Stephanie C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Rosalia L.
Rosalia L.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie is definitely someone that I trust with my pup, no question!! She had my pup Remi for an overnight visit and was in constant contact with me the entire time. She ask questions, made a written schedule for my pup based on texts that we shared and went above and beyond when I could not make it back in time as planned. She scheduled a visit so that we could meet beforehand and her ...

Thank you for your kind words. Remi was a sweetheart. We had such a great time together!
Stephanie C.
Linh C.
Linh C.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is simply the sweetest! I’m glad Apollo has grown so comfortable with her and her little family. She is very flexible and I love her for that since my boyfriend and I have such long hours on the weekend. She does not disappoint as she has such great experience! Will definitely rebook soon!

Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dedicated to making pets happy!

Hi there! My name is Stephanie and simply put, I love animals. My boyfriend, Mike, and I strive to make sure your pet feels like part of the family when they stay with us. We have a 10 year old male Chihuahua, Bruce Wayne, and a 3 year old cat, Loki, who were both rescued from the streets and look forward to making new friends. We live in the Burncoat area of Worcester, MA on ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please brief me on any special accommodations your dog(s) may need. Is s/he taking medications, have a specific diet, or any allergies? I am comfortable with all breeds, but if your dog(s) has aggressive tendencies toward other dogs, or people, please inform me prior so I may be accommodating towards them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Bruce

Chihuahua
10 years, 5 months old, 6 lbs.

Loki

Cat and Maine Coon
3 years, 6 months old, 13 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I am conveniently located near a park, so your dog(s) can expect a fun filled run a round.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.