Stephanie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love spending time with dogs!

I absolutely love animals and have been checking in on people's pets since my early teens. I grew up caring for multiple dogs (both small and large) in my family home and regularly cared for different cats and dogs during my 4 years of college. As a graduate student, I have a very flexible schedule which is great for check ins and mid day walks. I will spend a lot of time with your dogs ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's regular schedule as to try and stick to it as best as possible. Does your dog have specific preferences? Favorite toys? Favorite activities? Let me know so I can be sure to incorporate them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

Your dog and I would take long walks nearby and, if possible, I would love to get them running around. Back home, we'd play with favorite toys! There will be plenty of belly rubs and scratches behind the ear, if your dog enjoys those.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.