Stephanie A.

Stephanie A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Katie H.
Katie H.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was wonderful! This was our first time using Rover for our dog Winnie and couldn’t be happier. We had such a wonderful experience and Winnie had so much fun with Stephanie and Dak. Stephanie sent plenty of updates keeping us relaxed knowing how happy our pup was while we were away. Would highly recommend Stephanie and we will make sure to go back to her for any future boarding!

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Dan Z.
Dan Z.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic dog sitter. She was very accommodating and kept me up to date with how my dog was doing daily. I would definitely have her watch my dog again and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
John P.
John P.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with our dog! You could tell immediately that she knew dog behavior, and her dog Dak was so good with our nervous pup. Could not have asked for better.

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.

About Stephanie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, reliable for your BFF!

Just a fun loving animal mom!

I became inspired to join rover after recently getting a puppy. Since I have no family in the area to watch my dog while traveling this became a daunting task of asking friends!!

Hoping I can help out local families by caring for their best furry friends while they are out of town for weekends , or even just a night.

I know I like updates while I’m away ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Preferences? dislikes?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Dak

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.