Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephani did a great job looking after my cat while I was away

Stephani M.
Stephani M.
Leslie N.
Leslie N.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephani was great! She came on time, kept me updated and sent me a picture of my Doberman puppy, Biggie!

Stephani M.
Stephani M.
Torresa O.
Torresa O.
May 22, 2018

Stephani always watches and walks my pups and does an amazing job caring for them. I trust her with all my animals and is the most loving, caring and outgoing dog sitter I’ve had! 10/10 would recommend her to watch any dog!
T.O

Stephani M.
Stephani M.

About Stephani

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

your pet + me = best friends

My name is Stephani, but my friends and family call me Fani. I grew up with dogs all my life, of all sizes, but mainly my two pups, a Chihuahua who is now 10 years old, and a Yorkie Terrier who just turned 4 years old. So I know how much of a responsibility they can be. I volunteered at a pet shelter for about a year working with all sorts of animals, but mainly ...

What Stephani would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences at all. I would like to know if they are potty trained, aggressive, preferred food type, if they get along with any other dogs, are they allergic to anything, and if they shed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephani's Pets

Belle

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Stephani watches your pet

There are a variety of parks and trails to walk to around the community that I live in that are dog friendly. They will receive plenty of affection and of course, lots of play time. I have a German Shepherd 4 month old who absolutely LOVES other dogs so your dog will never get bored.

In Stephani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.