Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steph can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Steph can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Robyn B.
Robyn B.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Steph is very professional and super friendly! She was absolutely AMAZING with our dog while we were on vacation. We had never used Rover and wasn't sure what to expect. Steph assisted me through the entire process, which I appreciated so much! Steph's communication could not have been better. She went above and beyond; even sending pics and videos of our happy fur baby. We loved knowing that our dog was getting so adored and ...

Steph P.
Steph P.
George T.
George T.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Steph and her husband were great and an absolute pleasure to work with on watching Gunny. Gunny is a 24 pound mix of family royalty (Gunny truly believes we are his subjects in his kingdom.) and spoiled rotten. Steph did a wonderful job of sending pictures and videos of Gunny getting even more spoiled than he is used to. When I picked up Gunny, from Steph's house after his stay, he pretended to miss us ...

Steph P.
Steph P.
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is so sweet and loving! Will definitely contact her anytime I need a sitter for Georgia!

Steph P.
Steph P.

About Steph

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay with us at our Oasis

My name is Stephanie and I just got married in 2018. We've lived in Spartanburg area since 2016 and just bought a house and put in our fence for our two WONDERFUL dogs. I volunteer at the local humane society with dogs because I just love to help. I would foster but babysitting looks like a better option. Husband is going to school and we will both be home on the weekends 24/7 so ...

What Steph would like to know about your dog

None.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Steph's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Steph's Pets

Nala

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Ivy

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Steph watches your pet

Around the neighborhood. Will run 2 miles with dogs if want. I can walk 4 dogs at a time.

In Steph's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Steph's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.