Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steffi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Steffi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Steffi

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I take long walks / runs

I am a young woman taking on a dog training career currently home full time I am willing to take on any size dog I am able to bathe, walk, run or supply any specific needs your dog may need. I am still currently in school and I can’t think of a better way to earn money than by doing something that I already love. I have experience on hands on dog training and ...

What Steffi would like to know about your dog

If you are for whatever reason hesitate about leaving your dog with us I would highly consider a meet and greet I have absolutely no problem meeting you wherever you feel comfortable or even a quick phone call could help. We are willing to work with any type of breed considering that your dog if either neutered or spayed. I have several reasons for this and I welcome any questions you might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Steffi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Steffi's Pets

Luna

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Steffi watches your pet

I do already have a dog at home. She is a husky German Shepherd mix extremely well trained and loves nothing more than to play with other dogs she get along with them all. She also has no problem with dogs that might not like her back. She is an extremely active dog so we do go out a lot throughout the day and play several games. We enjoy long walks through the parks that surround us and trips to dog parks these are only some of the several activities we might end up doing depending on your dogs needs.

In Steffi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Steffi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.