Steffanie F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

£24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Steffanie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Steffanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Erin L.
Erin L.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Steffanie

Steffanie F.
Matt S.
Matt S.
Oct 9, 2018

Steffanie is probably the most dog adoring person I’ve ever met and whenever we’re out and about together she’ll point out every dog she sees (I now see it as a personal challenge to try beat her to it but rarely win!). Our friends have a little sausage dog who she’s “puppy-sat” for and my parents have 2 border collies who we take for a walk when we visit them. She’s very caring when around ...

Steffanie F.
Eleanor I.
Eleanor I.
Sep 29, 2018

Steffanie is kind, compassionate and reliable. She is one of the most honest and honourable people I have ever met and I am lucky to call her my friend. She loves dogs to an nth degree and seeing her around my own Collie is wonderful. Steffanie is incredibly gentle around dogs and has an understanding that usually only owners have. Her patience and care is second to none and I am more than confident in ...

Steffanie F.

About Steffanie

15
years of experience

Dog Lover to take care of your dog

I am a dog lover! My first dog was a Brittany Spaniel called Gus when I was a toddler. We’ve had a Welsh Corgi called Skittles and we trained a Golden Labrador for Southeastern Guide Dogs called Wafer. More recently, I’ve been looking after my friend’s mini-daschund called Harrison Ford. Dogs have always been apart of my life, and I love looking after them!

I’m a barista at Starbucks in the mornings, so most afternoons ...

What Steffanie would like to know about your dog

I have no specific breed preferences. It would just be helpful to know the breed, age, disposition, and how they get along with other dogs. Also any treat preferences or specific details that will make your dog feel comfortable and happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Steffanie watches your pet

I’m more than happy to stick to your neighbourhood if that makes you comfortable. Otherwise, I live near lots of parks in Lone Tree for your pup to explore! I used to play softball so playing catch is always my go to!

Steffanie's Service Area

Steffanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.