Stefany B.

Stefany B.

RoverGO
Northridge, Reseda, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stefany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
13 Reviews

Leyna T.
Leyna T.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Omg! I have used rover before and had OK experiences. However, with Stefany I felt completely comfortable the moment I dropped my little guy off. She sent me pictures and videos throughout his stay and I could see that he was happy and at ease in her home. I will definitely be using her again and would highly recommend her!

Stefany B.
Stefany B.
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Always amazing!

Stefany B.
Stefany B.
Helen P.
Helen P.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephany was really good with my dogs, and kept me updated with photos and videos! I was so relaxed and didn't worry at all! I will definitely come back to her for the next stays!!?

Stefany B.
Stefany B.

About Stefany

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Doggy Paradise with a Fenced Yard!!

In all my life I have never not had a dog in my home. I will rescue and help foster puppers if necessary. I had four dogs in my home for twelve years. I lost one, a fifteen-year old Akita, a few years ago due to age and now have three pups. With all that experience, I’ve learned that no matter what kind of day you’ve had dealing with humans, a dog will ...

What Stefany would like to know about your dog

I’d like to meet in a neutral location so your dog can get used to me. Before caring for your pupper I need to know about their daily routine, likes and dislikes, medical needs, emergency contact and vet information. I do require your pup to get along with other dogs, as I have some of my own!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stefany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stefany's Pets

Rockstar

Maltese
11 years, 4 mo. old, 2 lbs.

Pixie Dust

Dachshund
15 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Foxy Cleopatra

Dachshund
10 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Stefany watches your pet

Your dog might enjoy playing with my dogs and playing fetch in my amazing backyard. The dogs have full access to it through a giant doggy door. There are plenty of places to explore and rest, it’s even shady on the hottest days. There’s not one corner of it that does not feel like a hotel lounge; it is very zen.

I live in a cul-de-sac and my neighbors are all so very wonderful -- it’s the ultimate pet retreat! I’ll take visitors on a little stroll through the neighborhood to see what the world is up to … or we all might be lazy and watch a movie together!

In Stefany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stefany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.