Stefani S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stefani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stefani's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stefani is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Nov 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Stefani is so sweet and takes AMAZING care of Stanley. 10/10 would recommend!!

Stefani S.
Rose M.
Rose M.
Nov 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Stefani and her family was great for Zoey! She is completely wiped out the day after after playing with the kids and the other dogs. I highly recommend her and will continue to use her again in the future.

Stefani S.
Karin R.
Karin R.
Oct 30, 2019
Verified Stay

She is the best! Sent daily updates and pictures.

Stefani S.

About Stefani

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet's home away from home!

I love all animals. I specialize in elderly pets, dogs of all shapes and sizes, and guinea pigs. I am able to administer medications. I love taking dogs for walks and playing with them in our giant, fenced yard. Your animals will feel very loved by our family.

I am a stay at home mom, so I am home most of the day! I have 1 other dog at home. She loves all animals, including ...

What Stefani would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dogs likes and dislikes are? What can I do to make them more comfortable while you are away? I would love to make them feel as home as possible. They will surely miss you, but they are going to be treated like a king or queen while they are here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stefani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Stefani's Pets

Chevy

Mixed and Rhodesian Ridgeback
7 years, 5 months old, 80 lbs.

2 guinea pigs

Mixed
2 years, 4 months old, 1 lbs.

When Stefani watches your pet

We will walk in neighborhood or hit the trails! If the dog is well behaved, I would love to take them to the dog park!

In Stefani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stefani's Neighborhood

Stefani's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.