Tamara M.

Tamara M.

Palmerston - Little Italy, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host 1 dog per night.
Tamara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Pechie  W.
Pechie W.
Oct 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Tamara is great! Luka enjoyed his time !

Tamara M.
Tamara M.
Monika D.
Monika D.
Aug 11, 2016
Verified Stay

We felt really comfortable leaving our puppy with Tamara for 10 days. Her house is puppy proof and set up with great access to outdoor space and close to parks. She looked after him with care and Sadie was a great playmate to our pup. I'd highly recommend her.

Tamara M.
Tamara M.

About Tamara

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay & Play with Tam & Sadie

Hi there!
My name is Tamara, and the cute little puppy with me is Sadie!
Sadie is a very friendly and energetic American Eskimo pup. She just turned 1 and is super into puppy things, like being chased by a friend, playing fetch and chewing! We go to the dog park all the time hoping to meet other puppies that she will play with so that she will become even more comfortable with other dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tamara's Pets

Sadie

American Eskimo Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Tamara watches your pet

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.