Stacy S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Stacy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stacy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

42
repeat clients
74 Reviews

Mario T.
Mario T.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Stacy was great! Champs first time boarding and Stacy made him feel like he was at home!

Stacy S.
Shanna A.
Shanna A.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

I am a return client and will continue to be! Stacy is great and very accommodating to your schedule. She is amazing and takes great care of your fur baby. Tilly loves being with her and her family when we are out of town. Couldn't ask for anything more!! ❤

Stacy S.
Dave S.
Dave S.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

This was Onyx's first, but not last stay with Stacy. Stacy was excellent in her care of Onyx and her thorough communication through pictures and words while we were away. Exceeded our expectations.

Dave S

Stacy S.

About Stacy

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving and Compassionate Dog Sitter

I have cared for puppies, middle aged and senior dogs in my own personal life and since joining Rover. I enjoy the playfulness and loving demeanor of each type and age of dogs. I do have a 6 year old lab/coonhound mix and 1 year old Husky. They enjoy having playmates come over for them to play with. I have grown up around all types of dogs and love the companionship and the love they ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

I do like to have a "brief" meet n greet before watching your pup for the first time. I like to make sure that your dog is comfortable and gets along with my pups. I also like to have you see where your pup will be spending their time while you have them in my care.

I would like to know if your dog has any food aggression or if they are protective of their toys.
I like to know their feeding schedule, where they sleep at night and if there are any specific things you do with your dog like morning walks, certain command, etc. I also like to know if they are on medication, what time they are administered and a brief description of why they are on the medication.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stacy's Pets

Rocky

Labrador Retriever and Redbone Coonhound
7 years, 5 months old, 75 lbs.

Missy Snowflake

Siberian Husky
1 year, 6 months old, 40 lbs.

When Stacy watches your pet

We have the Queen Creek wash close to our home and I take my dogs and the dogs I watch for walks on the wash when the weather permits. I understand that some owners do prefer not to have their pup walked and will only do so with your permission. We also like to play fetch, tug of war with the dogs and if the dogs like water we will turn the sprinklers on for them to play in.

In Stacy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy's Neighborhood

Stacy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.