Stacy & Daniel B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy & Daniel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stacy & Daniel can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Ruth Ann K.
Ruth Ann K.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie is a rescue dog with anxiety issues, but she was loved and fit right in with Stacy, Daniel and their family. They answered all of my questions, and sent lots of pictures and reports which helped to ease my mind. I really appreciated this, as this was the first time I had left her anywhere since getting her. I have already booked my next stay, and I would not hesitate to recommend Stacey and ...

Stacy & Daniel B.
Stacy & Daniel B.
Nancy S.
Nancy S.
Feb 13, 2018

Highly recommended. Stacy, Dan and their daughter Kylie watched our pups during a weekend getaway. Their whole family provided our pups with lots of love. I was given the flexibility of time to drop off and pick up and they ensured that our dogs were fed properly. Kylie walked our dogs each day and Stacy kept me up to date on the well being of our pups with pictures and texts. When we picked up ...

Stacy & Daniel B.
Stacy & Daniel B.

About Stacy & Daniel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always home,Fencedyard, Experienced

My whole family is home all day and loves animals! Everyone in this house is experienced in animal care. Able to care for senior dogs and puppies, hardly ever busy so your dog has 100% of our attention! We own dogs but our house has a finished basement, so if your dogs aren't social they can be completely separated, or play together. Not a professional trainer but pretty good at training basic commands so I ...

What Stacy & Daniel would like to know about your dog

if not house trained or crate trained I need to know. If not ok with kids, or other dogs. more frequent potty breaks can be arranged if needed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacy & Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Stacy & Daniel's Pets


Mixed and Pomeranian
12 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.


11 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Stacy & Daniel watches your pet

Daily walks, occasional trips to the park, some basic training (just for fun) We also have plenty of friends with fully vaccinated dogs who would love to have a playdate if the owner allows it

In Stacy & Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy & Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.