Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host 1 dog per night.
Stacy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stacy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, love walks/runs

I am a married, mom of 2 preteen girls and 2 yorkies. I love to go to the beach, camping, biking and working out. I love cooking and spending time with my family whenever I can. I have a love for animals and wish that I could rescue every single animal that needs a home. If I ever hit the lottery the first thing I will purchase is a large house with the biggest fenced ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

I would need to do meet and greets with my young puppy before hand and I would need to know any special needs that would be required for proper care of your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stacy's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
15 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Stacy watches your pet

I love animals and have had many in my lifetime. I have had cats and dogs from as early as I can remember. My first dog was a dalmatian but we also owned a chiahuaha at the same time. I worked at a veterinary hospital for 4.5 years. During that time I helped to foster pets along with my own and at one time housed 3 cats, 4 bunnies and 2 birds. Pets are family and mean the world to me. I currently own 2 yorkies. Billie is 14.5 years old and Charley is 9 months old. All of my cats lived very long lives. Clyde was 18 when he passed and Annie was 19 when she passed. I will be sure to love your pets like my own while they are in my care.

In Stacy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.