Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jackie N.
Jackie N.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome overnight stay!

Stacie G.
Stacie G.
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacie and her family were wonderful sitters and treated our dog Trooper like one of the family. They have a good-natured dog named Cash that Trooper made friends with, despite that Trooper definitely likes people better than other dogs! Stacie was an excellent communicator, answered messages very quickly, sent pictures and reassured us that our pup was happy. We were able to enjoy our holiday as a result, and the pictures helped our 8 year ...

Stacie G.
Stacie G.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Dec 15, 2017

Stacie and Chris are so great with our puppy! They treat her like she's part of their family. She's so excited every time she sees them. We leave her with them whenever we go away now. thanks guys ?

Stacie G.
Stacie G.

About Stacie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Home full time with a fenced yard

Hello, I'm a stay at home mom with one son and one fur baby. Our Dog ' Cash' is a 5 year old Schnoodle who is very well adjusted and loves to play with any type of dogs. We let our dog sleep anywhere and would do the same for your dog unless there is a request for a create ( which we can provide)
We live in Willow park, which has a beautiful dog park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stacie's Pets

Cash

Giant Schnauzer and Poodle
6 years old, 60 lbs.

Roxy

Standard Schnauzer
1 year old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.