Stacey J.

Stacey J.

Northwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Lisa  F.
Lisa F.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm sure our dog was well taken care of. Stacey even sent pictures. But it was incredibly frustrating communicating with her to arrange drop off and pick up.

Stacey J.
Stacey J.
Whitney R.
Whitney R.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacey was wonderful. She met Lux the night before and adjusted her time to make it the perfect time to take Lux out. She was dependable, nice, and trustworthy. Lux loved her.

Stacey J.
Stacey J.
Heather R.
Heather R.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacey was amazing! She met Piper beforehand and asked great questions regarding her day-to-day routine. While I was gone, Stacey was fantastic at sending me updated pictures of Piper during every walk. Thanks Stacey! Piper can’t wait to have you watch her again.

Stacey J.
Stacey J.

About Stacey

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional w Lots of Love to Give

I've been a dog lover my whole life and miss having the company of a dog in my life. I've been in Colorado two years one year in Steamboat Springs before coming to Denver. I live in Denver near Regis University close to Zuni Park in a new development. My yard is fenced but small, it’s good for late night early morning quick potty breaks. I have my masters degree and work in finance ...

What Stacey would like to know about your dog

I have experience with special needs dogs and senior pets. I can give injections and closely monitoring health conditions so you can feel comfortable being away from your loved one.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stacey's Pets

Salem

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Stacey watches your pet

I prefer to keep your pet in his or her routine to help them feel less stressed when you are away but I would love to explore local parks if you and they are comfortable with trying new places.

In Stacey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Stacey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.