Stacey G.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Sep 9, 2018

I don’t trust anyone else but Stacey to watch my precious fur baby! I was freaking out because I was going on a week long vacation out of the country. She is very consistent and has experience with animals. She kept me up to date every single day on when she fed luna, changed her cat box, activity, etc. and she also sent pictures! That definitely put me at ease on my vacation and ...

Stacey G.
Stacey G.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacey did a great job of taking care of both my dogs and cat. She checked in regularly and took lots of pics. It made my vacation stress free knowing my babies were in good hands!! I would definitely recommend!

Stacey G.
Stacey G.
Trinidad M.
Trinidad M.
Apr 4, 2018

Stacey has been a great dog sitter for my two dogs lilly and zoey. Zoey is a high needs dog and cannot have any protein besides soy, chicken or fish due to a liver issue.Stacey accomodated to this and also gave her medication daily. Lilly is high energy and must be walked twice daily or usually will have an accident, as well as tear up something. I warned stacey that lilly might have an ...

Stacey G.
Stacey G.

About Stacey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Being Alone is RUFF! I can help :)

Hi my name is Stacey :)
I am a stay-at-home mom by day and a student by night! I have 2 children and 3 small dogs..2 doxies and a Chihuahua (5 kids)..looking for a little extra income. I have a lot of compassion for dogs in need, the ultimate animal lover..but dogs are my speciality! I love all dogs and I have had animals all my life. I am very trustworthy and kind ...

What Stacey would like to know about your dog

Is your dog well socialized with people, kids, and other dogs?
Is your dog potty trained?
Is your dog Up-to-date on vaccinations?
No breed restrictions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stacey's Pets

Irie

Dachshund
8 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Gorda

Dachshund
13 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Buddy

Chihuahua
8 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Stacey watches your pet

Walks through the neighborhood and parks. Play catch/fetch lots belly rubs and sun bathing.

In Stacey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stacey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.