House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kayla R.
Kayla R.
November 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Sophia was professional and wonderful walking our dog.

Sophia K.
Sophia K.
Tamie W.
Tamie W.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice and easy to work with!

Sophia K.
Sophia K.
Jana H.
Jana H.
September 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Sophia was super flexible when my schedule changed! The boys seemed to love her based on the photos and Rover cards, and we will definitely be looking to book Sophia again when the need arises.

Sophia K.
Sophia K.

About Sophia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog owner, previous fosterer, lover

Hi there! Though new to Rover, I'm not new to dogs or sitting/walking them (check out my testimonials). :) My name is Sophia and I am a 22 year old student studying education. Currently I work as a nanny 2:30-6 Mon-Fri but am looking to find some four legged critters to spend time with in addition to this to make some additional income. I own a 9 month old rescue named Luke and he ...

What Sophia would like to know about your dog

Temperament on a leash, dietary restrictions, favorite places to scratch, etc!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.