Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$8000
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sonja can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sonja can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kevin K.
Kevin K.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sonja was really amazing!!! Great with my dog, awesome sitter!

Sonja J.
Sonja J.
Renee D.
Renee D.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

sonja was great with our 1.5 year-old pup! he was immediately comfortable with her and seemed incredibly content in her home.

Sonja J.
Sonja J.
Margaret G.
Margaret G.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Sonja and her family have been great to our 11 year old lab mix. They are accommodating and flexible to our schedule and we can tell Maggie enjoys her time there.

Sonja J.
Sonja J.

About Sonja

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A Fun &Loving Home Away From Home

Hello! We have a large backyard for playing and running around. We live close to many parks including a special park just for dogs. We have two boys who absolutely love dogs and can't get enough of playing with them. We also have two super cute and very friendly frenchies. We have a very active family who loves animals. We would love to welcome your dog to our family for a few days for a ...

What Sonja would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are of course kid friendly because we do have a 7 and 5 year old. Do they like/hare cats? I do have one inside cat but she can always be put up while we have a guest if they do not like cats. Other than that just the basics will be enough for me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sonja's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sonja's Pets

Bo

French Bulldog
10 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.