Solomon S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Solomon's Photos

Solomon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Solomon

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog sitting, running, & playing!

Hello! My name is Solomon and I currently live in Cambridge, MA. I work remotely, so I can always make time for a furry friend.

I grew up with dogs and, having worked as a lifeguard and in early childhood education, am very familiar with making sure environments are safe for curious little ones who love to explore. My apartment building does not allow animals, so I'm always excited to have the opportunity to meet ...

What Solomon would like to know about your dog

I like to know a dog's personality before I come over: how anxious they are around other animals; whether they tend to be more active or have to be encouraged to exercise; and of course, any relevant safety information.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Solomon watches your pet

Solomon's Service Area

Solomon's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.