Sofía N.

Sofía N.

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sofía

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Good friend to dogs and owners

I’ve had my dog, Chewie, for 10 years and have regularly taken care of him in all aspects. This includes grooming, potty training, and health. Additionally, I’ve helped my friends train and watch their dogs. Most of my experience is with smaller dogs, however I can and have worked with larger dogs.

I work a full time job so nights and weekends work best for me. I’m well suited for one time ...

What Sofía would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how friendly your dog is with other animals. I have more experience with small and medium sized dogs, but have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sofía watches your pet

We will go on walks together, check out the local parks, and your dog will receive my undivided attention.

Sofía's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.