Sofia G.

Sofia G.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sofia can host 1 dog per night.
Sofia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dan O.
Dan O.
Jun 23, 2017

it is really nice to not have to worry at all when i let Sofi walk my dogs, not matter what, you always get a little anxiety when someone else is with your dog outside, i like that fact that with Sofi i dont get this anxiety because i know she treats my dogs as her own. She was very good at knowing what my dogs like and dislike, also noticing what makes them nervous ...

Sofia G.
Sofia G.
Autumn S.
Autumn S.
Jun 20, 2017

I was recommended Sofi by a friend of a friend and couldn't be happier with her treatment and care of my dog! She (and her dog, Biscocho) are both wonderful with him. She took him on frequent walks while I was away and was excellent at giving me updates--even sending me cute little pictures of them playing at the park together. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who is going out of town and ...

Sofia G.
Sofia G.

About Sofia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Only good belly rubs allowed

Hello there, I have a 8 years old very mellowed personality hound mix, 40lbs. He is very obedient, and understands Spanish! Yes he understands spanish, but i still talk to him in english. I like sharing my time with animals, as I work as a cosmetologist it's always good to be home and surrounded by the endless love animals provide with their company. I love to massage them, as most of them love a good ...

About Sofia's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sofia's Pets

Biscocho

9 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sofia watches your pet

In Sofia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sofia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.