House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sinah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Janina W.
Janina W.
Apr 30, 2016

Sinah is amazing with animals point blank! She's watched our dogs on a few occasions house sitting walking you name it! And to be honest we don't have the easiest dogs, so it was very hard for us to trust someone else with them and their specific needs. I.e. Our two staffordahire bull terriers 65lbs each need to stay separated at all times because one is dog aggressive, needs to be Walked with a ...

Sinah I.
Sinah I.

About Sinah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, Generous, Reliable :)

Hi there, my name is Sinah and I'm 28 years old. I'm married and are originally from Germany. I have a Bachelors Degree in Hospitality Management and moved to the US 2 years ago. I love dogs and cats and I'm used to having them around me since I can think of. I love to take my dogs for a run, to the lake or hiking. They are part of the Family and therefore allowed ...

What Sinah would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. No matter what size. I'm used to dealing with all types of dogs and different characteristics. To me the most important thing is that owners know their dogs and tell me the things they know I need to pay attention to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sinah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sinah watches your pet

Since I enjoy being active, I would take them to parks, on hikes, the beach wherever it is convenient. I just love having them around me. Also every dog is different, I'll do whatever is best for the dog. I listen to their owners advice and make sure they have nothing to worry about when their dog is with me. I'm 100% reliable and will dedicate all my love them. For me myself if I would have a dog sitter my own it would be the most important that my baby is in the best hands possible.

In Sinah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sinah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.