Services

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Helen W.
Helen W.
Nov 16, 2018

Simone rescued a frightened, abused , ill treated dog in 6 years she has made a huge difference to this, loyal, happy, well behaved loved and cherished family member, with love, time, care and patience, they both have found a trusted true friend and companion in one another. Well done to them both ....

Simone W.
Simone W.
Manpreet B.
Manpreet B.
Nov 16, 2018

Simone is kind, caring and fantastic with animals. She is responsible, trustworthy and I would highly recommend her services. For many years, she has always proven to be reliable and goes above and beyond what is required.

Simone W.
Simone W.

About Simone

10
years of experience

Dogs love me!

Hello there! My name is Simone and I am 32yrs old. I am a calm and caring individual with experience caring for my own dogs and pets, as well as for friends and family. Additionally, I have experience volunteering within dog re-homing centres. I have recieved basic training in dog behaviour and handling with a range of dog breeds and sizes. I have a natural intuition with animals and a good knowledge of dog behaviour ...

Simone's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.