Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Simon can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Simon can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kathy L.
Kathy L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Duke and Yuki had a great stay over the weekend with Simon. They did their trail walk and played with other dogs that stayed as well. I was kept up to date with video posts in how much fun they were having. I'd definitely look for Simon again.

Simon L.
Simon L.
Kandeepan P.
Kandeepan P.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our 4 month old Cockapoo with Simon for daycare. We felt that he was in good hands as we were constantly updated with pictures and messages of his fun day. We would definitely recommend Simon to anyone looking for a puppy sitter.

Simon L.
Simon L.
Ida L.
Ida L.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has pee on his bed , both fronts legs of him was fill with pee. It was never happen to him before. Wonder whether the dog sitter was let him out to do his business. And then suffer from eye ulcer for both eyes when he is back. I am heart broken, cannot describe how unhappy and sad I am now !!!

Simon L.
We had been taking Hacker out for potty breaks as often as 2 - 3 hour apart during the day. The ...
Simon L.

About Simon

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

❤Relax, your dogs are in good hands

I am a serious dog lover. I can look after your furry friends when you are inaccessible to them. I provide dog walking, dog day care and dog boarding services. There is a huge backyard at my house for dogs to play. There is also a treadmill for your dog to walk in case of outside weather does not permit. . I provide assistance in training dogs to ensure that they meet basic behavioral standards.

I ...

What Simon would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog I'll be caring for have any problems in terms of medical and behavioral issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Simon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Simon watches your pet

I am a full time dog care giver. I live close to a range of parks and trails. I would love to take the dogs to hike in these areas. Also I love to play fetch with active dogs to help burn off their energy. I can provide training for your dog to meet basic behavior standard.

In Simon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Simon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.