Sierra D.

Sierra D.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sierra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Julie W.
Julie W.
Mar 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Sierra did an excellent job with our dogs. She was available at short notice and was flexible with our schedule. The same day we contacted her she came over to meet our dogs, and then took great care of them while we were gone a couple days later. It was such a load off our minds to know that our dogs were with a loving caregiver instead of cooped up in their kennels all day ...

Sierra D.
Sierra D.
Tiarra M.
Tiarra M.
Oct 10, 2016
Verified Stay

She has a wonderful personality and I felt she truly cared for dog Django. She sent us pictures of him, which put our mind at ease being away from him. Our dog adored Sierra and enjoyed playing with her dog Jelly.

Sierra D.
Sierra D.

About Sierra

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great with dogs big or small!

I grew up with many large dogs that I was lucky enough to take care of. I have been pet sitting for a few years and absolutely love it! I have stayed overnight with dogs, walked and even done simple training with puppy pads or with treats! I am available to meet your needs, whatever they may be! I am very flexible in my abilities and love spending time with dogs. I would love to ...

What Sierra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know age, breed, and sex. I would also like to know how your dog does with other dogs, as I have my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sierra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sierra's Pets

Jelly

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Sierra watches your pet

I have many ropes, squeaky toys, and doggy chew brushes! We will play in our complex's dog park, and if allowable, walks in Shelby Bottoms with our dog.

In Sierra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sierra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.