Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shuli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Ebony Z.
Ebony Z.
Feb 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Shuli is a really nice and friendly person. She listened carefully about my dog's behavior and habit. She is truly a dog lover. My dog had accident right after she entered Shuli's home. Shuli did not even get mad, and helped me clean the mess. She sent me pictures throughout the day my dog stayed at her place. She also gave me advice how to correct my dog's misbehave. My dog's first stay is great ...

Shuli Q.
Shuli Q.
Jim M.
Jim M.
Nov 9, 2017

Highly recommend. Shuli is a loving and carding dog sitter. Whenever I leave my dog to her place, I can know for sure my pup is having a great time with her and her lovely dog Bow. She also sends pictures to me during the day care. Great experience so far!

Shuli Q.
Shuli Q.
Ting D.
Ting D.
Nov 9, 2017

I'm a good from with Lily for many years. She is great with dogs. Her dog Bow is such a sweet boy, very friendly and playful. I will absolutely recommend Lily as a responsible and loving dog caregiver.

Shuli Q.
Shuli Q.

About Shuli

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, dog lover

My name is Shuli or your can call me Lily. I'm a health economist currently work from home. I love dogs and I'll make sure that all the furry guests having a happy time during their stay.

Day care services:
- Drop off: 7-9am // Pick up 6pm and on - if more than 8 hours, it will be + $5 on top of the daycare rate.
- Your dog will stay with me in the living room/dining room ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shuli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shuli's Pets

Bow

Bull Terrier
4 years old, 40 lbs.

When Shuli watches your pet

In Shuli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shuli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.