Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shrrene can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Shrrene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Valerie Z.
Valerie Z.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Shrrene did a fabulous job of caring for our pets while we were in vacation for 2 weeks.Caring for 2 dogs, cat, fish and cow is a lot of work. She was very joyous and happy to help and to spend fun time with our animals all a while posting pics for us to see. I will be asking her to come back for our next trip. I'll be adding 2 horses to the ...

Shrrene G.
Shrrene G.
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Jun 23, 2018

Shrrene is an amazing and patient dog lover. She treats pups with love and compassion. Sherrene loves snuggles and kisses from her pups and will love them from yours. She will take care of your pups as if they were hers while they are in her care. Shrrene is a great individual to entrust your precious pups to while you enjoy your time away. ?

Shrrene G.
Shrrene G.

About Shrrene

43
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full time. love dogs

I have worked in the pet industry for 15 years with Banfield,The Pet Hospital and absoultely love dogs. I feel dogs are family and I treat them like my own children. I have had dogs and cats my whole life as far back as I can recall and I love interacting with them. I will make sure they are feed and let out whenever possible or needed. I love to play with them, Catch ...

What Shrrene would like to know about your dog

are they friendly, any aggresiveness?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shrrene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shrrene's Pets

Snickers Jessie Gucci

Mixed
6 years old, 50 lbs.

Little Ms. Lulubell Lemon

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Shrrene watches your pet

the park, the neighborhood

In Shrrene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shrrene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.