Shoshana G.

Shoshana G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shoshana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brendan G.
Brendan G.
Aug 19, 2018

Shoshana is one of the most caring dog owners I have met. When we adopted our current dog six years ago she was immediately attentive to her needs, being very caring and accommodating to the demands of dog ownership! She is the right person for the job, I have first hand knowledge of her abilities!

Shoshana G.
Shoshana G.

About Shoshana

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treating your dog like family!

I have a great ability to connect with dogs, making them feel comfortable and cared for immediately! I have plenty of toys, a dog-friendly home with a fully fenced yard, and live in the middle of a great walking neighborhood. These are just a few of the reasons why your dog will be looked after so well in my care! My husband also has more than 25 years as a dog owner. There is a ...

What Shoshana would like to know about your dog

I want to know about food preferences, veterinary of choice, idiosyncrasies, and anything else that will make the dog's stay a positive experience!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shoshana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shoshana's Pets

Sheena

Shetland Sheepdog
11 years, 4 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Shoshana watches your pet

We will walk in Park View, Old Town, Elizabeth River waterfront area, and High Street.

In Shoshana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Shoshana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.